pharagragh of the week, what book or movie had a significant impact on me

What book/movie or TV show has had a significant impact on you, so much so, that if you never read/watched it, you might be a different person? Explain why it is so meaningful. 

 

The movie that had a significant impact on me is a houlacoust movie. It showed me how bad it really was to the jews at the time. if i wouldn’t have watched it would change me because i would probably say that it wasn’t that bad now i realized how horrible they got treated.

One thought on “pharagragh of the week, what book or movie had a significant impact on me

  1. Dear Maor,

    Watching movies about horrible events isn’t easy, but is extremely important for remembering history and ensuring that things like the Holocaust never happen again. Do you remember the name of the movie? If it had such an impact on you, I’m sure there are people who would like to watch it as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *