Be The Quote

I am doing the quote “wrong is wrong even if everyone is doing, it right is right even if no one is doing it.”  It means to me that if someone is doing something wrong, it doesn’t  mean you have to do it too. For example,  just because someone is playing games in class doesn’t mean the whole class can play games. I have seen this quote in action when I saw my brother watching YouTube on his computer  instead of studying which was wrong and then I did it too. I got in trouble for that. If I could go back in time, I would do my work, which is right, even if I was the only one.

2 thoughts on “Be The Quote

  1. Great job, Maor! Quotes are really powerful, especially the one that you chose. It’s all about the choices we make. Thanks for sharing your post. – Mrs.Bertrend

  2. Great post Maor! It is definitely true that it is easier to SAY the quote than to BE the quote…why do you think that is?

    Where did you pull the quote from? Was it a prompt from your teacher or something you already knew?

    Keep on blogging!

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *